This section is where you can add “stickers” through which employees communicate certain information to each other in order to increase the level of customer service. This is a faster, more readable form of adding a service description. Simply add several labels that characterize the customer’s visit so that you can describe the requirements or habits of your guests in a universal way.
Use the button marked in the picture above to add a new label. In the “Labels” column, you can see all the labels you have created so far. In the column next to it – “Visits with a label” you will see how many times the selected label has been used. This allows you to see how your customers are being served and what their most common requirements are.
On the right of the “Visits with a label” column, you see two function buttons. The pencil button allows you to edit a previously added label. If a label that needs to be edited has already been used, the change will be made for each service in which the label has been applied.
The next function button to the right of the “Visits with a label” column is the trash can button. When you select this button, the application will ask you if you are sure you want to delete the selected label. This action will be effective once the selection is confirmed. As a result, all services to which the removed label has been applied will no longer have this label.
For more information on services, see the article “Services – list of services”
Here you can add groups. Groups are labels that also facilitate communication and help in customer service. They make it easy for you to filter your customers. Their common features will help you create statistics that will draw conclusions and improve your business.
Use the button marked “Add group” in the picture above to add a new group. In the “Group” column, you can see all the groups you have created so far. In the next column, “Customers in the group” you see how many times the customer has been assigned to the selected group. This allows you to filter your customers and see who they are.
On the right of the column “Customers in the group” you will find two function buttons: The pencil button directs you to the possibility to edit a previously added group. If a group that needs to be edited has already been used, the change will be applied to each customer to which the group has been applied.
The next function button to the right of the “Customers in the group” column is the trash can button. When you select this button, the application will ask you if you are sure you want to delete the selected group. This action will be effective once the selection is confirmed. As a result, all customers to whom the deleted group has been applied will be excluded.
For more information on customers, see the article “Customers – list of customers”
Here you can add resources. Resources are items that are necessary for customer service. This will help avoid a situation where the customer is waiting for an item that is currently being used by another employee. The number of available items – resources are limited, so when making a booking, the system will prevent the customer from saving the reservation due to the lack of items necessary for service. If you make a booking from an administrator account, the system will not prevent you from adding a booking if you do not have the resources.
Adding, editing, and deleting resources looks exactly the same as for labels or groups.